Loading...

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. Read More

Clifton Court Medical Practice

Victoria Road

Darlington
DL1 5JN
Telephone: 01325 465646


 

 Welcome to Clifton Court Medical Practice 



 

 

 

 

**THE FLU SEASON IS HERE!!**

 

FLU VACCINATIONS ARE STILL AVAILABLE


PLEASE CALL OR ASK AT RECEPTION FOR AN APPOINTMENT

 

 

 

Need to see a GP outside your normal surgery hours?

 

There are appointments available on weekends and evenings for all Darlington patients.

 

Saturday 8:00am - 2.00pm

Sunday 9:00am - 1.00pm

Monday to Thursday evenings 6.30pm - 9.00pm

Friday evening 6.30pm - 8.30pm

 

You can make an appointment via your own GP Practice or by calling NHS 111

 

 

 

 

Clifton Court Medical Practice is a purpose built surgery situated at the corner of Clifton Road and Victoria Road. We accept new patient registrations from all areas within the Darlington boundaries. 


The Practice has 6 GP Partners and 1 salaried Doctor who, together with the nursing team, community midwives, health visitors and all the administrational staff, aim to provide you with the fullest possible care in a warm and friendly environment. 

 

We are a teaching and training practice for GP Registrars and 5th Year Medical Students. 

 

We have recently been inspected by Care Quality Commission as part of their review process and we were classified as good in all areas of the inspection. A full copy of the report can be found by clicking here.

 

There are a limited number of disabled car parking spaces at the rear of the building.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Practice Opening Times

 

Monday 8.00am - 2.00pm and 3.00pm - 7.15pm

(closed for staff training between 2.00pm and 3.00pm)

 

Tuesday 7.30am -6.00pm

 

Wednesday 8.00am-6.00pm

 

Thursday 7.30am - 6.00pm


Friday 8.00am-6.00pm

 

 

 

CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR CLOSING TIMES

 

 

 

We will close for Christmas on Friday 22th December 2017 6pm

reopen Wednesday  27th December 2017 8am

 

 

We will close for New Year on Friday 29th December 2017 6pm

    and  reopen on Tuesday 2nd January 2018 7.30am


 

 


 

 

 

 

We are also closed on the afternoons of the following dates for mandatory staff training between 12 noon and 6pm and do not reopen:


Wednesday 13th December 2017

 

 

2018 Dates 


Wednesday 17th January 2018

 

Wednesday 14th February  2018

 

Wednesday 14th March 2018

 

Thursday 12th April  2018

 

Tuesday 15th May 2018

 

Wednesday 13th June 2018

 

Thursday 12th July 2018


Tuesday 14th August 2018


Wednesday 12th September 2018


Wednesday 17th October  2018


Thursday 15th November 2018


Wednesday 12th December 2018      



 

In case of emergency please call 111 or if you are experiencing chest pains, severe difficulty breathing or serious bleeding or think you may have had a stroke please call 999

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Choose font size: A A A


Search:  



GP Website from Wiggly-Amps Ltd. | Total visitors:243932 | Disclaimer