Clifton Court Medical Practice

01325 465646

Practice closures for staff training

Clifton Court Medical Practice will be closed on  Thursday 12 March 2020 from 12pm – 6pm for staff training.

There will be further dates in the future as follows:-

Wednesday 29 April 2020

Thursday 21 May 2020

Tuesday 16 June 2020

Thursday 16 July 2020

Wednesday 12 August 2020

Thursday 17 September

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Wednesday 18 November 2020

Thursday 17 December 2020

Wednesday 20 January 2021

Thursday 11 February 2021

Tuesday 16 March 2021

 

Translate »